Richie’s World

Just the night-time update. My buddy is kicking my other girls bum in wii dance.  It is too funny. I want to join but poor back says no way. Grace seems to double Sara’s score every time.  I can do some of the games as you just sit but grace is so good.  We just had steak for dinner.  The day has been great except for the Lawyers bill!!!! Oh well she is good and I will do as she says.  Looks like I will go to court to settle this divorce. I want closure and a fair one.  It will cost me now but in the end both parties should be happy. Smiles to all 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

