Richie’s World

Just another happy day.  I have so much to be thankful for.  I have my family and friends.  I’ve been working on a few Christmas gifts and it’s been tough, it just isn’t coming together the way I want it to.  I need to look for more supplies.  I will get it as I will never give up on it. Actually I don’t give up on anything anymore.  I am watching the Hatfields and McCoys on TV and it is really good.  I had a few calls from my work friends and that’s helped. I am getting fed up with my back.  The skin is healed now so no oozing but it is swelling again and looks like it going to pop! Will be seeing the Doc again in the morning to see what he says.  I hope everything is ok… I am struggling on what to get my little buddy for Christmas.  She want a horse but that’s a big no! An Ipad is out too so what is it going to be this year?  Need to buy more paint so I can finish a painting that needs to be done for Christmas.  I must contact the buyer this week to let them know when it will be ready.  I need some bubble wrap to protect it too.  Sorry its been a while since my last post but life has been in a twist lately but I will now just go with the flow and let what happens happen.  I have someone who is taking the pressure away for me.  Always smile and be happy because dwelling on negative things or people just keeps it real.  If something isn’t working out and you are sure no change will happen then just let it move on out of your mind because one day it will come back and the answer will be there too.  Let the problem starve, without the energy it will fade away.  Smiles to all and happiness to everyone!!!   🙂  

Leave a Reply

