Richie’s World “Fun Questions and blind food sampling”

Today I decided to play a few games. The first is 20 questions to see just how much we think alike.  Also sampling some food well she will but blindfolded.  I wonder how many different sensations she will get.  Yes it my girlfriend. We both love to cook for each other and together.  It’s nice to be able to just talk things out without fighting. We discuss things even if we don’t agree we never disrespect each other or shout.   I really hope that things never change, being happy is a state of mind and my mind is very happy.  enough of this babble so I will let you know in the next blog what questions were asked and the answers , maybe, and what foods she had to sample and how many she got right.  If I know her Sara, she will get all of them right.  Smiles to all and look forward to your comments!!!  🙂  Oh, no pictures for this blog today sorry….

Leave a Reply

