Richie’s World

 

It finally happened, I decided to end my Facebook account for personal reasons.  It seems that some people read too much into my post!!!! That won’t happen again. I will continue to be me and live life the way I see fit regardless of what others think.  If others can’t deal with it then un-subscribe!!!!! (not just from my blog)  I do not hurt others and am too nice for my own good.  So everyone has choices so make them and live with it.. I only see black and white now, I was seeing some gray but it is now been erased.  Did a lot of thinking last night and learned some real truths about the way people can be……

Went out and got the gear my little buddy needed for football and the smile was worth it… She also wanted to practice! so I helped her by showing her how to kick and she had so many questions.. it’s nice seeing her so happy.. Smile to all 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya Lulek
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 10:53:15

    Good for you! I have teetered between do I get a Facebook or not! My answer always comes back to NO, If people want to know me, pick up the phone, stop by, email, skype, or even text. The best way is to always use your voice, print can be so misunderstood. By the way we have that same nerf gun in the background of Grace’s photo.

    Reply

  2. richardhersey
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 12:00:14

    The photo is at mums house when we were there 🙂 email me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

