Richie’s World “Paintings being worked on”

As you know I love to paint so here is an update on two huge paintings that I am working on.  I don’t use brushes except to colour the back ground.  I recycle syringes. (Cleaned and not sharp!)  I am always perfecting my technique and really find this relaxing.  So here are the two I am working on.

1)

2)

Both are a long way to being finished as it takes time to build up the textures on them and I will know when they are completed and then I will sign and date them.  If you have any ideas you would like me to try then please let me know. I think the next one will be a night city painting with my technique. OH excuse the mess around it 😦  Smiles to all and keep happy!!!!  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya Lulek
    Sep 22, 2012 @ 22:42:19

    Wow those are wonderful. The blue is my favorite….I think maybe I like the red better… no it’s the blue…..wellllllll I don’t know I love them both.

    Reply

  2. shirley
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 07:38:38

    They are brilliant Rich I love the red one its perfect, we all miss you at work hope you are back soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

