Richie’s World “Always Learning”

Today I decided to do some studying.  Yes at my age but it’s what I wanted to do.. I Read the first two units and took the test.  I scored 100% on both units… YAAAA  Goodie for me..  I hope to keep this up..  Oh I forgot to tell you what course I am taking, Drum roll  BUMBUM BUM.  Photography!!!!  The course is amazing!!! 🙂 Well the day went well as I had my little buddy for dinner and we cooked Ribs and mad a salad… We also went for a walk on the beach and played in the play ground…  She is now back in school, GO GIRL!!!   My buddy is off camping for the week-end, should be a blast as the weather is going to be great!!! Can’t wait to hear all about it… Smiles to all  🙂   🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

