Richie’s World “Picture from a past day out” Reflextions

I decided to post this photo I took a while ago as I am just sorting through some past work.  I’ve been interested in doing random shots to see what happens and this one looked good as there is so much in it.  It has angles, lines and people!!! I like seeing people doing their own thing.  Eating, socializing and there’s me, PEOPLE WATCHING!!!! What fun… You can see people inside the window but if you look closely you see ghost like images in it… hope you can see what I see and more.. Let me know what you think, both good and bad as it’s your opinion and your right…. Oh I need to post it now o enjoy!!!!

Tell your friends about the photo too…. smiles to all…. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

