Richie’s Wolrd “Art in Great places”

Just wanted to share a photo I took of a beautiful work of art. This person caught my eye and I went up to her and asked to take her picture.  She was lovely. It turns out that she is a Gardner in Oxford.  We had a chat and it just goes to show that if you  leave your comfort zone and talk to someone new you might be in for a surprise.  We talked about LA INK with Cat Von DE.  the amazing tattooist in California. I like meeting real people and sharing the moment.  Hope you like it.  I know it’s not a perfect photo as I tried to blow it up  and it became blurry.  Oh well I should have taken more than one photo.  When I asked her if I could take her photo she asked she said “would you like me to take my clothes off”  I said no and we both laughed.  I hope to run into her some day and do a proper photo shoot.

Well enough talk here she is……. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lore Azurmendi B (@eleazeta)
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 06:49:24

    wow this woman is amanzing!!

    your blog is great!

    http://paltaypan.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

