Richie’s World

Just thought I would let everyone know that I am up and running strong. Well all but my bloody back.  In jut a few minutes i will be in bed dreaming of my new life of fun and love.  I have my little girl with me this week-end and we are having a blast.  I bought a ne wii game and we have no clue on how o win this game.  Watching Dexter right now and boy is it getting good….I love everything in my life right now and feel that all is going well with everyone I know and care about… I am painting so much right now and love it… I can wait to see my work in a gallery and see others enjoy m work.  On day I will buy a new camera and start to find new images and buyers of my work. One day all will be fun and I ill have my own studio  and have loads of visiter…

smiles to all and have a great night..   🙂   🙂   🙂

Leave a Reply

