Richie’s World

Just like to say today was a real pain… My back is killing me and it looks like I will have to have my back redone.  Will wait till after the summer as I have things to take care of first.  I just got another clue to my surprise !!! I was told to have my passport ready and  some clean under ware.  So it must be a trip but where?? I will be gone for two weeks 🙂 I can’t wait… I do need to get away.. I got the time off from work so I just have to wait and see…..  I will be bringing in the “Trees” painting into work as a lot of people want to see it… Made a cake for everyone at work tonight , I hope they like it in the morning… 🙂 Smiles to all

it’s time to take some meds for pain and go to bed, I have to work…

Leave a Reply

