Richie’s World

Well today was a happy but sad day in the Art world of Richie.  “FLOWERS II” has a new home, I will miss the painting but am happy that it went to a lovely person that I have a lot of time for.  Yes it’s sold.  I am working had on a few more images in raised acrylics and they are coming along.  Trees are in the framers right now and will be there for 3 weeks.  I will re-look at  “Hugs” to see if I need to do anymore to it or leave it and just have it framed.  I like my new style and am going to meet up with some Artist to see their work, so excited!!!

Talk soon and loads of smiles  🙂

Leave a Reply

