Richie’s World

Just relaxing on the couch after sketching anther picture of a headless woman.. I must practice drawing heads and faces.. Oh need to do hands and feet too as mine look like crap.  Not the end of the world well at least not my end.  Debating on taking the “Hugs” into work to show it or just bring it to the frame shop and have it done.   I wish I could frame my own work as it cost so much!!!! One day I will have my own art studio and work shop.. I only have one problem that is rooted deep inside me, I hate to wait as I want it now…..

Smiles to all 🙂

Leave a Reply

