Richie’s World

Time and time again I often wonder why things are the way the are?  It’s because the world you live in is the one inside your head…

So saying that, my head is really messed up as I am not normal.. is their Anyone out there wanting to get into my head?  you must be crazy!!!  Had a blast at work today, tons of fun with the real people.  The rest I just humor or forget within seconds.  Heres  a picture of my brain,as you can see it’s on fast forward all the time.. smiles to all 🙂 

Leave a Reply

