Richie’s World

Just sitting and having a blank mind… No not really, just thinking about all the people who have touched me in my life not physically but mentally or should it be emotionally.?? Not sure.  I can’t decide on the phone I want, or if I really need a new one.   The reviews are excellent in terms with the New Samsung Note… It is better than the iPhone 4s and that was said by a hole hot mess of true iPhone users.  I got to look at it and hold it and yes it is big.  It’s fast and has so much going on in it.  Oh what should a guy do?  The deal is unlimited minutes, unlimited text, 1GB internet per month with 190 cash back so all that for 27 pounds per month.

The painting is going slow as it seems to want me to change it AGAIN!!! Must sit back and wait till things click with me again…

 

Smiles to all and talk soon  🙂

Leave a Reply

