Richie’s World

Just settling down to a long winters rest when all of a sudden the ….. no it may be spring but the weather is so cold.. I am having a lovely romantic night, me the  Red wine some exotic food (Pizza) and oh ya the ironing.  May not sound good to you but for me it’s a start as I lost myself for a while and now getting back on track.  I bought some nice wine and some new fresh beautiful flower.. Will do my nails and then some more primping in the morning.  I will not let the stress of life get to me, that means my past and future but not forgetting life in the present.  I may not agree with anyone but accept that life is for me and I take it.. I am going out to start my movie tomorrow and just hope that it turns out the way I see it in my mind. My mind isn’t normal as anyone would tell you but my visions in art are good.  Can you comprehend a life without art and dreams?  I love all things and see things differently with a new vision in life.  I will take a photo of something that I want you to tell me what it is. If you can tell me what it is I am looking at or trying to show you then you will have an insight into what I am seeing and maybe a prize will be sent to you, so you need to leave me a mailing address so I can send you the prize if you are right.  If more than one person gets it right then I will ask a friend to choose a winner..  The candles are burning and the place smells great, the flowers are beautiful and my orchids are flowering too. I can’t wait to …… You finish the story!!!  Tomorrow I will be cooking Mussels in a white wine sauce and going to the movie and then out for a drink.  I love to do things that mean something and I never do anything or say anything unless I mean it……….

 

Smiles to all and watch out for the photo.. pass this blog on to your friends…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

