Richie’s World

It time to write something new… Just finished my painting “Flowers Two”  The only thing left to do is get it framed…

Hope you like it but with art its subjective.  I want to get prints done but that is proving to be difficult. I will find away.

Today I went for y first run in 6 months, PAIN PAIN PAIN, not young and fit but want to be as my head is still young!!!!

I love to dream again and the dreams are starting to form in reality!!! Life is great when you step back and really look at what you have.  You start to build and build till you feel that its done.  I am building so much at the moment and seeing it grow makes me smile not just on the inside but it shows on the outside.  Got to go food shopping as there are some new recipes that I want to try, and experience new flavors.  I hope all of you are doing well and building your dreams.. They will happen in the end, if they haven’t happened yet then the end isn’t here for you yet.  Sending smile to  everyone  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tamiko
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 21:49:22

    The painting is wonderful! You are so talented!

    Reply

  2. richardhersey
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 05:13:50

    thankyou

    Reply

Leave a Reply

