Richie’s World

Just wanted to give all of you a sneaky peeky at the painting “flowers II”. It’s not finished yet but it is coming along.  I welcome any feedback as everyone has an opinion.  I may not agree but that is my choice.  I will get the same framing for this masterpiece! 🙂  Well I have the next two weeks off for nothing but rest and art!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tamiko
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 22:53:38

    Enjoy your time off! We just had a great week off and are back to school tomorrow. What do you plan on doing besides art and rest? I am not even sure during my week off that I “rested”. Is that possible with 3 active girls?? We had a great week though and Mom and Dad visited! Enjoy!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

