Richie’s World

Just wanted to let everyone know of a few web sites that I really like…..

Number one for all of you with varied interest.. play on the name of the site.  PINTEREST   ok type in pinterest.com   and you will have a new world of interesting things to do or learn.  I have seen things I want to do or try, and things that I have never ever thought of… Let me know what you think of this site,, 🙂

 

Number two is very cool too. it is simply called TED or ted.com  It has great content.  you may learn something that makes you really think…  I feel like it really pushes me mentally…. Or am I just mental?????

Bing bong ping!!!  Work is like the squirts, the cra3# keeps coming out and you just can’t get away with out it touching you.

Just started to paint Flowers number two.. It is looking really good and can only get better.  Wine and blogs don’t really mix but true kind friends do!!!!(with wine too)

Last week-end Grace (my little girl, best buddy in the whole wide world did a painting and Daddy ( that’s me) thinks it’s so good that he will get it framed!!!!  She spent so much time and the concentration she had doing it makes it worth a million!!! Great work Grace.   Smiles to all 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya Lulek
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 22:05:40

    Ron, I have been addicted to Pinterest for so long, I can’t wait to check out Ted now. Codi found another site called wanelo.com check itout, very neat!

    Reply

  2. Tamiko
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 22:28:03

    Grace’s pic is cute! Her love of horses is amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

