A Morning walk on the Beach!!!!

Well it was cold out but not as cold as the last few days.  We started at one end and walked for about 1 mile then walked back.  All the time I was looking for treasure.

It would be nice if I found some ancient coin or even a modern Diamond ring 🙂 but no it wasn’t to be. I did find a chunk of blue sea glass so technically I did find a piece of treasure.  I always carry the camera and even though I didn’t see something new to photograph so I took some random shots and cropped them.

Let me know what you think.  I found it hard to just let go as there are some issue that I am trying hard to resolve with as little disruption as possible.  The day is growing longer and my time is becoming mine again.  Can’t wait to go for long walks at night without freezing!!!!  I am not the only one stuck in the MUD!

x Smiles to all and I will be posting the cooking tonight as it’s something I’ve never ever cooked before or even seen…..

Leave a Reply

