Richie’s World with ART

Hi all,

Just got my painting back from the framers!!!!!! YAAAAA I love it.  I have it on the wall until it’s ……..The colours really POP out and the frame works well.  Now I can finish the fish and start another flower field.  I find this so relaxing and rewarding.  Wish I had more time to do this. 

 

Also I did some cooking today. Did a big Lasagna and bone warming beef stew/soup.  So for dinner it was soup and salad.  Now on these cold days and nights I can cuddle to a BIG BOWL and sleep well ZZZZZZZZZZZ  that’s all for now so smiles to everyone and warm thoughts.  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tamiko
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 22:04:31

    You got talent and passion!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

