Richie’s World

So this week-end went very well. Yes I had fun, Baking Cup Cakes with my girl!!!! She showed me how to make flowers yes flowers out of icing. 🙂  Just look at this display…

Went for a walk an took some pictures but not sure if I am happy with them.  See I have two focal points so now the pictures look totally different but still the same. Let me know which works for you.

1)

2)

Now a picture of Grace and her EYE. good night to all …….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tamiko
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 21:55:53

    You and Grace are so amazing in the kitchen! The cupcakes are beautful! HAve you tried cakepops? They are all the rage here! I had a wonderful–fun–and very active weekend with swim meets, gymnastics meet, Rainbow Installation and my birthday! Lots of fun!!! Looking forward to beef stew for dinner and jello brand cheesecake–I love cheesecake! Have a great week you two!

    Reply

  2. Amy Williams
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 23:39:51

    I like the fourth picture but since you said one or two I have to pick one. I understand that you are trying to focus on the water in the back but there is too much blur and very distracting. Again, Grace is my favorite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

