Just a bit from Richie’s World!!!

I have had this on my mind for a while and still don’t have a clear answer to this.  Why is it when I eat asparagus, which I must admit I love but within say 20 minutes I go to the toilet to PEE, well it STINKS!!!! WHY? Can anyone tell me why?  It takes at least 24 hours for it to leave my body and not smell, not as bad.   Now why can’t I eat something that would turn my PEE into something that smells nice say like vanilla ice cream, roses, lavender or cookies.  If you know how to PEE good smells then let me know!  This all sound silly but life is full of silly things so stop worrying about things that are not important and LIVE LIFE NOW.  You have no clue to the future.  I like to plan ahead but won’t waste my time only looking forward as I will miss out on what is going on around me.  Enjoy the blog for what it is, a laugh , an outlet for me and you.  Keep the smile going and pass this on to your friends and family.  I will hook up with a great recipe for you to try.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Williams
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 21:36:59

    For your recipes remember, not everyone lives in England (different oven temps).

    Reply

  2. lynda
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 22:16:52

    try sugar puffs……… guaranteed to make sugar puff pee.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

