Before I leave the USA

Just a quick note to all that the American Mind in England in the USA is getting set to leave soon.  I will be in the air on Saturday with so much information on my trip.   Some really funny stories and photo to post once I am safe in the UK.  Can’t afford for the Americans to read this and get me before I get home.   The Americans can be very funny about being picked on as I found out.  Bush Pig  isn’t a word they liked after they realized what it meant!!! HA HA leave that extra donut on the plate or the extra burger with coke alone.  Your eyes are bigger then your stomach, well maybe not in most cases. 🙂  Enough for now and I look forward to seeing everyone soon.   Smiles to all 🙂Hope I didn’t make you feel sick!!!!

Leave a Reply

