A night of Wii !!!

Oh what a night, oh what a night.  Played Wii and the game was Dance 2 or something like that.  I never laughed so hard.  Everyone was dancing so much and the belly laughs were contagious.  I even danced and yes it was taped. I think my sister said she was going to put it on YouTube.  Oh know there goes all credibility i had or thought I had.  I did get some photos of the night and when I get back to the UK I will have a major blog night so all can experience the American mind in England in the USA.  Off to the Mall to get a few things as I managed to get some things already but am hard at work tracking down a few items I was asked to look for.  The weather is getting better but managed to get a sinus headache with swollen glands in the neck.  Must be some american disease. Need to leave it here when I go.  Richie’s World can’t cope with any more crazy stuff.  He needs help!!! lots of smile and see you all soon.  Unless I win the Lotto here.  Wish me luck for Wednesday’s draw… 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya Lulek
    Aug 16, 2011 @ 13:34:36

    Oh it will be on you tube pnce my daughter shows me how to do it!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

