Panic Panic cheese and crackers?!(richie’s world)

Yes it seems crazy but I don’t know what the hell I am on. I went to the food store to get a few things and also got some alcohol and boy did I need it.  Work was stupid and I miss someone who is Clamping, ( that’s camping in luxury) .  Just watched the show two and a half men!! Every time  an advert came on it would sing Men Men Men, what about Girls Girls Girl?  I really don’t mind.  🙂  Also watched sex in the city. Nothing beets or is beats good friends with cheese and crackers.  Nothing, as all anyone needs is some one in their life. Ping pong bam! My mind is running wild.  Babies got blue eyes, Collecting hearts in a jar.  Love those songs. I think I have developed turrets at work SHIT FUC& bugger.   Every day I think things out but bad words like poop come out.  I don’t really care what people think as long as I am true to myself.  Fart stinky pants who am I kidding.  I do think of others like bush pigs and friends.  We all need some, bush pigs in our life to make us laugh. HAA HAA no, really friends are great as long as we need them to satisfy our need to be liked. HAA HAAA ok I am back. What crap was that. I should erase that with my rubber. HEE HAAA what a funny word. RUBBER. Why didn’t they call it CONDOM?   how funny is that? Time to call it a night and better things to come in the morning.  Until then RICHIE”S WORLD IS SIGNING OUT. Smiles to all. 🙂   Please send me your thoughts. It’s a two-way street, I don’t care if you don’t know me as we could become friends.    Hey SPS buddies send me your thoughts.  

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sara
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 07:04:10

    earth’s a wonderful place rich….come back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

