Richie’s World, You old GOAT!!!

I know you all think I may be riding the short bus, a window licker, not all there or here, one brain cell short of a brain but I assure you I am as sane as you, not!  I thought that one day I would turn into an old goat, Billie Goat with my partner.  What do you call a female Goat?  I don’t know what to write so I am just letting my so call mind just be.  If I think to hard then I become serious and start stating facts that could be considered boring.  Just make cupcakes with Grace but I decided to turn one into something different. HAAA  HHAAA!!!  One cupcake has a PRUNE in it. 🙂 I can’t wait to see or hear who eats that one!  It will be a shock.

“Micheal” the movie is on right now.  It’s about an Angel.  What a life being able to touch so many  lives.   Reminds me of Dave.  I haven’t seen him in a few Days or weeks.  I can’t remember because I have so much on my mind.   Oh no! the dog in the movie is going to get hit by a car. 😦  But I know he (MICHEAL) will bring him back to life.

Grace is finishing off the cupcakes right now.  Frosting them but more than likely she is licking the spoon.  The fingers are getting cleaned now, lick lick lick.  🙂 Thats my girl.  Bing bing PONG! my mind is gone.  Soda, chips, frosting good turns my tummy into a blimp.  Balloons Balloons everywhere in the sky or in my head it makes me happy seeing balloons except that one little RED BALLOON belonging to the little boy by the sea. 🙂  HA HA HEEEE HE.  That little boy can really scream, I can still hear him screaming.

Can the weather in England get any worse?  Liquid sunshine all the time.   I must admit I don’t really care as long as it is warm.  We may all be like sheep all in a row not knowing which way to go or what to do, maybe just stay put and do nothing unless told to.  Not me!  I Do as I please.  Have fun today as tomorrow may never come…. Time to wake up as this is just a dream, because when you think I’m asleep I am really alive!!!!.  Smiles to all and pass this blog on.  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sara
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 06:00:50

    ok you old billy, your female counter part is referred to as Nanny goat………….how ever I’m sure your girlfriend would not care for the term ” Nanny” as it’s not very flattering. so I suggest Rosie Goat or Jenny ………..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

