Crazy Crazy Day!!!!

All is good but going mad! New phone number but I will not tell you 🙂  the only problem now is I need to remember it. 😦  And I tried to upload my photos to a new company and the files don’t match their system so changes need to be made. Changes include size and Dpi.  I thought life online was meant to be easy.  I shouldn’t complain because for the most part it is.. Just little things get under the skin.  On a happy note life is GREAT.  Enjoy this photo and tell me what you think.  It was a mistake but I like it for some reason.  Smiles to all.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sara
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 14:08:53

    I do believe you have a death wish Mr Kirsey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Tonya Lulek
    Aug 05, 2011 @ 23:05:59

    Who is the photo of?

    Reply

  3. richardhersey
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 18:23:46

    his poor girlfriend who doesn’t like her photo taken !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

