“YELLOW ROSE”

The “Yellow Rose” is coming along and to me it’s getting better.  I am putting on layers and layers to build it up.  I started doing the Green leafs.  What else would the leafs be but green?  Some could be brown or even black but this rose is fresh and new.  I am really into this and want it to be perfect.  So tonight I will be doing some more.  I find it relaxing and also exciting that I am able to turn a blank canvas into a work of art, well to me it’s art.  You may like it or hate it but that’s up to you and in my world it only matters what I think.  Saying that, I like it.  I have yet to get anymore suggestions on what to paint next without using paint brushes.  I take that back I need to do a “RED CHILI”  that’s going to be easy so everyone start thinking of what you would like to see me tackle next.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Williams
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 03:36:04

    If you do CHAMP, good luck, the apple tree would be VERY EASY. challenge

    Reply

Leave a Reply

