Richie’s world!!!

Richie’s back for an update for the past few days. 🙂  Slash from Guns & Roses is back to his birth place, Yes he was born in England! He left here when he was 6 years old and hasn’t been back since.  Good for him.  So enough of that bit of news.  Now whats on my mind.

Going for a pint last night with a friend at a 12th Century Inn.  I like it as it is so full of old things.  The people are mellow and it is a place to talk.

Cupcakes!!! No I’m not loosing it yet but I do feel the E numbers kicking in. I have no self-control for sweets.  Help me please, the sweet drug got me again!  Bing ring bong.  Bush pig, bush pig don’t look at me! I’m not your food so stop rubbing your tummy.  Bush pig, Bush pig stay away from me, your food is at the table waiting for you. HAAA HAAA to me this is funny. :)Kiss Kiss hug hug what should I do….. Ok I am back sorry for that.  Life is so good and fun when in the right company.  I have a photo shoot Thursday night and I am so excited!!!  Getting help on the use of my camera, Canon 5D Mark ii with a 24mm to 70mm L Lens.  Anyone having any tips for me?  I do have some pictures to show you but first, oh no not again,,.. Wap bang BOOM!%$#@ ba ba sheep ( is it ok to say black sheep?) not sure as the politically correct police seem to be making it harder and harder to communicate in the english language with words that have been around for ever. These innocent rhymes had no ill effect on me. I think we need a new word for the politically correct police.  Lets call them POLIRECTICE .  What do you think?  I would like to see this word in the dictionary someday so if everyone uses it then maybe it will be a real word.   Just had an idea a brain flash. ouch it did hurt a little.  Who ever comments on this blog with the best thing they want me to paint I will paint the picture and then send it to you signed.  Hows that for a gift?  Talk soon so it’s time to put “Richie’s World” or brain to rest.  Smiles to all 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sara
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 21:33:52

    ???? a lionfish lionfish-barbara-eberhart.jpg

    Reply

  2. Tonya
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 01:56:28

    Paint me an apple tree. I promise it will bring back the memories of the grand apple fights in the yard and then Tamiko going off crying because everyone ganged up on her. You always protected me. I got to run and get you the apples and no one could hit me because you would pummel them with wrotten apples! Great Times!

    Reply

  3. Amy Williams
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 03:31:16

    How about CHAMP, you remember, the lake Champlain character that you designed as a child. I remember it. Another hint, Lock ness… You had Champ water skiing. You did it for the Messenger, the St. Albans newspaper.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

