“Yellow Rose”

It was another night of art.  I needed to paint so I did two more hours of fun.  The Yellow Rose is taking shape. What do you think about it so far?  Is it looking good or do you need to wait till its finished to tell me.?  My new love of the acrylic painting without paint brushes.  I know that this one is harder to do than the “Red Lily”.  Trying to use different shades of yellow is proving to be harder than I thought especially since I have never had painting lessons.  If you have an opinion about the picture so far then leave me a comment. Smile to all and pass it on.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shirley
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 15:35:19

    Its looking lovely Rich, cant wait to see it finished

    Reply

Leave a Reply

