New rug/carpet :) Big LIKE for CARPETWISE

I have been looking for a rug/carpet for my living room for about 6 months and finally by chance I found one!  This company Carpetwise is located in Totnes in the industrial estate.  I was next door looking at furniture as I am looking for to bedside end table.  I decided to look at carpets to see if I could find something I liked that wouldn’t break the bank.  Well the owner said that she could cut any size carpet and bind it.  I found a remnant for 40 pounds and then paid the extra to bind it.  It took 10 minute to do and it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone.  They are helping to stop the landfill waste problem buy using all scraps of carpet. Well done.  Their customer service is top-notch!  I will be going back to get some smaller ones done for around the house.

I did look at other companies for a rug/carpet but they were so expensive.  My new area rug/carpet is 3 meters by 2 meter and I paid a total of 65 pounds. Try to get something that big cheaper, you won,t. 🙂 No this isn’t a challenge, I just feel so lucky.  Here is a picture of the owner working on my carpet.   So nextime you want to get an area rug/carpet then remember Carpetwise in Totnes Devon.  I only recommend the best!!!  Keep smiling 🙂  

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 10:17:59

    Think I might have to pay them a visit. Need a rug and a runner.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

