Richies world

It’s going to be one of those days.  Could it be the weather? I think not. I just know that my head is upside down.  When I speak the wrong words come out and people laugh as it makes no sense.  If there is a pill out there to cure me please send it to me.  Maybe electro shock therapy may help but I need the few cells that are firing properly to stay intact.  I hope that with more sleep tonight all will return to my world “richies world” a place in my head that only makes sense to me.  Good luck if you bump into me, “The american mind in England”   Remember to keep the smiles going 🙂  More to come tonight!!!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya Lulek
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 18:20:29

    Seriously you should consider writing a book. I love reading these and your wit is just perfect!

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:44:59

    Richard…You is mental.

    My Blog can be found at http://slummymummyindependantmum.blogspot.com/
    I have added you to my Blog list featured on my Blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

