Proper English Weather!!!!!

I just wanted all to see that England isn’t all fog.  It’s really wet and windy. Berrrrr slushy wet weather and every now and than we get SUNSHINE!!  I had a great week-end in the sun and did get burnt but will say this I did use sun screen, maybe not enough.  The above is a picture of the day. Now lets see a picture from the week-end.  Now they call this “THE ENGLISH RIVIERA” what’s that about?  Yes it has palm trees here but we seem to have more rain then sun.  Shouldn’t it be the other way around.  I must admit I am very lucky to be living by the sea and not in a city.  Also I am very close to Europe.  How many American’s from up state Vermont in no mans land can say that.  I do love the states so no complaints from me just some states are more appealing to me like Florida. 🙂

Well the day is done and now I have 4 more days of rain to look forward to.  But my smile is always on so I am passing it on to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

