Drift wood

I was on the beach today as you know from my earlier post but I forgot to tell you about this drift wood.  A young girl and her Mum went for a walk and found this beautiful piece of Natures art and I was amazed.  The family got into their boat and motored away into the distance but left this drift wood behind.  You have no idea how happy I was to see this wood sitting on the beach saying ” Rich please take me home”.   So I did as it asked and it will now have a place befitting its beauty.  Hope you like it as much as I do. Smiles to everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

