A Beach out of the way in The Brixham Devon area

Just think only two ways to this hidden treasure.   One is by boat and the other is down the coastal path.  You can see the path if you click on this photo to enlarge it.   It is a wonderful sight to see only a handful of people enjoying the beach and the day.  No loud tourist eating ice cream and littering up the area.    I found time to just be and not think.  One day I will see the other side of the hill and discover something new to me.  I love taking pictures of everything I see.  I don’t always get good/great shots but once in a while I take a pretty good one.  I love this shot and welcome any comments.   Oh! the walk down to the cove/beach is about 1 mile and it is beautiful.  The walk back UP is just as long in distance but time wise it is twice as long.  Make sure you have plenty of water and take a few breaks to catch your breath and take in the view.  Parking is by donation to the trust and they would like 2 pounds for the day.  This is one of my likes. 

Leave a Reply

