SLEEP SLEEP SLEEP

Last night I went to bed thinking “it’s going to be another one of those nights!”  You know the one’s, your mind won’t shut down. Well I decided to put one thought and one thought only in my mind and it worked.  I fell asleep to my amazement without dreaming or tossing and turning.  I even forgot to set the alarm clock but woke up in time.  My body clock gets me up no matter what at “O DARK STUPID” 5AM.   I love to dream as the dream world lets you create any situation.  I could be and do anything. I sometimes wonder if actually the life in which we all seem to be awake is really a dream that all of us are putting together, connecting in some way in a collective thought.  If this is true than when we think we are asleep and dreaming it’s really true life, we are awake. Sounds strange but why can’t it be true?   So if we are connected in dreamland and if you are not happy, all you have to do is change your situation.  That is mix with different people, change jobs, move away or simply wake up, dream .  I did say that this trip into my blog/mind would be fun… Let me know what you think of this thought. Am I dreaming now or is this real.  Crazy talk or just having fun?  you decide. 🙂  

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sara
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:19:48

    The best thing about dreams is that fleeting moment, when you are between asleep and awake, when you don’t know the difference between reality and fantasy, when for just that one moment you feel with your entire soul that the dream is reality , and it really happened….

    secret dreamer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

