Red Lily “the end”

Just got home and decided to finish my ” Red Lily ” acrylic painting.  I only need to sign it but it needs to dry first.  Once it’s signed I will put a lacquer finish on it to protect it with a high shine.  It was a very relaxing time creating this picture and I am going to do a series of bright colourful paintings for my wall. 🙂  I will keep you posted with other works of art.  Remember I never used a brush in creating this picture. I said that I would let you know how I did it but I think it would be fun to see who can GUESS how I did it…

Leave a Reply

